Find or Sell Motorcycles & Scooters in USA

2006 Suzuki C50 on 2040-motos

YearYear:2006 MileageMileage:18444 ColorColor: Blue

Fort Collins, Colorado

Fort Collins, CO
QR code
2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 1

Suzuki Other photos

2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 2 2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 3 2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 4 2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 5 2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 6 2006 Suzuki C50 , $3,999, image 7

Suzuki Other tech info

TypeType:Cruiser PhonePhone:(888) 978-3640

Suzuki Other description

2006 Suzuki C50,

Moto blog

Isle of Man TT 2014: Dainese Superbike TT Results

Mon, 02 Jun 2014

Michael Dunlop won a historic Dainese Superbike race to kick off the 2014 Isle of Man TT week. Riding the S1000RR, Dunlop secured BMW its first win on the Isle of Man since Georg Meier won on a Type 255 Kompressor in 1939. After catching early leader James Hillier of the Quattro Plant Kawasaki team on the opening lap, Dunlop continued to set an impressive first lap time of 17:11.107, which translates to a record average speed of 131.730 mph on the 37.73-mile Mountain Course.

Nissan Juke R v Suzuki GSX-R1000

Fri, 26 Jul 2013

Three-times BSB champion John Reynolds and a GSX-R1000 take on a Nissan Juke R around Rockingham.The Juke R is one of only 4 in the world, can do 0-60 in under 3.2 seconds and has a top speed of 160mph. Whilst the Suzuki can beat those stats, John still thinks that the car has the edge around the tight Rockingham Raceway circuit. Who do you think will get the fastest lap, car or bike?

2013 AMA Supercross Atlanta Race Report

Mon, 25 Feb 2013

James Stewart captured his first AMA Supercross win in nearly a year, leading every lap in front of 68,987 fans at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta in his most consistent main event showing so far this season. The Yoshimura Suzuki racer was dominant in Atlanta, posting the fastest qualifying times and taking the holeshot to lead his eight-lap heat race before doing it again in the 20-lap main event. Stewart’s previous win was March 10, 2012, at Daytona International Speedway.