Find or Sell Motorcycles & Scooters in USA

Walking On Air, 1974 (2 Cd), Linda Ronstadt, 5060230867595 on 2040-motos

US $
YearYear:0 MileageMileage:0

London, United Kingdom

London, United Kingdom
QR code

Desperado All description

Walking on Air, 1974 (2 CD)

Artist: Linda Ronstadt
EAN: 5060230867595
SKU: DV001425224V
Binding: Audio CD
Label: FM Concert Broadcasts
Height: 14 mm
Width: 126 mm
Length: 141 mm
Weight: 82 grams
Manufacturer: FM Concert Broadcasts
Publisher: FM Concert Broadcasts

Track List

Disc 1

1: Colorado
2: Silver Threads and Golden Needles
3: I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
4: Desperado
5: When Will I Be Loved
6: Long, Long Time
7: You're No Good
8: Heatwave
9: Heart Like a Wheel
10: It Doesn't Matter Anymore
Disc 2
1: Colorado
2: That'll Be the Day
3: Love Has No Pride
4: Silver Threads and Golden Needles
5: I Fall to Pieces
6: Willin'
7: Desperado
8: When Will I Be Loved
9: I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
10: Band Introductions
11: Long, Long Time
12: You're No Good
13: Heart Like a Wheel

Delivery Details

Light weight items are sent via Royal Mail second class and heavier items sent by Yodel. We aim to dispatch your order within 24 hours as long as it has been ordered before 12pm. However, if your item is in stock it is possible that it will be much quicker than this. You will receive an email confirming dispatch as soon as your order leaves us.